A message

I pass this bus stop on a regular basis and often there are bottles and the remains of takeaways inside, today there was this vase of flowers and the following message:  
  "Please take me home, I hope to make your Wednesday a little better xxx"
I took a number of photographs, left the bus shelter and began to walk away.  A woman walked past me who looked pretty weary, I turned round and I could see that she had noticed the flowers, she hesitated and then went inside the bus shelter to have a look.  After about 30 seconds the woman walked out with the vase and headed off home.  I think this was an example of a random act of kindness and the flowers went to the right person.  I would love to know who put them there.
                     

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.