Emz sketchbook

By Emz

Met Hugh after work and was all fine until 3 people were standing in front of a gate we needed to get past. Said excuse me and instead of letting us past they just shoved 2 microphones in our faces and starting asking various questions about who we were voting for, independence etc. Couldn't believe it, they didn't even ask us if it was ok to be interviewed. Hugh was happy enough to answer all their questions and luckily did the talking for both of us but if they had asked me anything I wouldn't have given them an answer! Made me so mad, it was so rude and politics is usually the last thing I want to have a conversation with strangers about!
Despite that we had a nice walk home and this overgrown lamp post caught my eye. Nature is fascinating. Can anyone spot the squirrel?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.