The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

A Big Space to fill

All my life I have played catch up.
Being the last of a big family, I was always the baby and how my older siblings teased the life out of me. (You know who you are).
Not being the most beautiful, the brightest, the best speller (DOH) and being the most vertically challenged, I have had a few battles to fight.

My new challenge arrived in the post today in a Huge box.
Can you tell what it is yet?

I have to fill it with "The Wedding Cake", by Saturday. Eeek!

To say I have had quite an outlay for this cake is no understatement.
Can I just say now on blip, there is a wonderful set of slightly used heart shaped cake tins and a rather splendid cake stand for hire at very reasonable rates for fellow blippers?
No, I don't suppose I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.