Bunty

By Bunty

Flowers Of Gold.

A chilly morning and I was early for an appointment near the city so went for a walk to keep warm.
This is my 2,500th blip and Bella, Katy, the sheep, birds, garden and Bunty are now taking a break. We will be back but I'm not sure when. The break is not health related! I have been finding it increasingly difficult to devote time to Blipfoto when there is so much to do on the farm and in the garden and the days are getting shorter.  Thank you to all my lovely followers and other blippers for your kind words and encouragement over the last nearly seven years and special thanks to my blip hero for introducing me to this wonderful site.  I will continue to look at your photos and will try not to miss any milestones :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.