Express Yourself

Didn’t intend to take this challenge literally but l’ve run out of time and ideas.
Not been far but on my walk photographed some blossom. 

At home for the rest of the day, ballet then more admin as l needed to renew my driving license and claim on my health insurance for some money towards my new glasses. 
Then realised l had never transferred the breakdown cover on the car into my name,. Took the best of two hours to do all three.
Then l’ve had to clear out the conservatory as l’m getting two new windows  fitted tomorrow  and move plants in the garden from where my handyman will be working from.

So l took a screenshot selfie and merged it with the blossom and used about eight apps and editing tools.
Thank you lngeberg for hosting

The mail box on my lpad has gone berserk , so can l thank  anyone who has commented or given me a star  or heart this last week, everyone is much appreciated x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.