Between fen and mountains

By Tickytocky

Two donkeys

I saw these on my walk and thought they looked rather nice together. I played table tennis in the morning as well as doing a little yoga. I booked some flights back to France in the afternoon and researched PCR fit to fly testing. I read some very negative reviews and it all seems very expensive and a bit of a nightmare. When I phoned French customs, they said that as I am now officially a French resident despite living in the UK several months of the year, I will not be able to bring my UK registered lease car back into the country so I will have to end the contract early and possibly look to buy a French registered car. I will also need original invoices for all the items of any value I bring back to France and eventually I will have to get paperwork so that these do not have to be presented on every trip. I wonder if anybody can tell me anything positive that has come out of Brexit yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.