Moth and his Shadows!

7°C  -  20 mph NNW Wind Speed  -  24 mph Gusts  -  Overcast  -  Rain. I was intrigued by the number of shadows of the moth this double glazing produced.  I've no idea what the Moth is called   -  it is very small, about 1 cm in length!  Had to go the Post Office this morning  -  it was sad to see that Peacocks had closed down, and that the cafe next door was up for sale:)  Called in at Lidls on my way home and had an interesting experience there.  I usually manage to keep up with the cashier and load my bag as quickly as they pass them through, but today I didn't and the male cashier pushed stuff through so quickly that a jar of olives  fell off the edge of the counter.  He had to go and get me another jar, and to clear up the mess  -  the queue behind me got a bit restlessâ˜ș

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.