Mia x 3.

Mia didn't want to go to dancing.  So she told me.  But in the end we went.

For the first time she didn't even change into her ballet gear.

I tried to leave her but she got so upset I stayed.  I just don't know why she has changed.  She used to love going.

After lunch I suggested she did some painting.  That went well, until she managed to flick some blue paint in her eye!

So that was the end of that.  Mind you it was getting a bit breezy by then. And just after we went inside, it pelted down.

We then spent a lot of time playing with the doll's house, and a little family of wooden people.

I've now got sore knees!!

Bit of drama first thing.  Both girls have identical toy pink rabbits (Easter present from other Grandma).  

Just after Isabella ad left for school, Mia picks up a rabbit.

'This isn't mine, it doesn't smell right.'  (What!!)

Frantic call to Alexandra.  Isabella had just discovered her mistake, and was in floods of tears.

Jumped into car, flew down to the school,( luckily it's not far away.)  And swapped the rabbits.

Needless to say, Mia didn't even look at hers for the rest of the day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.