LauraMR

By LauraMR

Tirannosauro

An obligatory trip in this period for children of the third grade is to the Prehistory Park of Rivolta d'Adda (here).

I still remember my trip: lots of photos with old Kodak and a bit of fear for those life-size dinosaurs. I still have them somewhere...

It's not the same, but Google 3D dinosaurs aren't bad either (they're better for me, as I still hate tall 'buildings'!)

-

Una gita d'obbligo in questo periodo per i bambini della terza elementare è al Parco della Preistoria di Rivolta d'Adda (qui). 

Ricordo ancora la mia gita: tante foto con le vecchie Kodak e un pò di paura per quei dinosauri a grandezza naturale. Devo ancora averle da qualche parte...

Non è lo stesso, ma anche i dinosauri di Google 3D non sono male (per me sono meglio, dato che odio ancora le 'costruzioni' alte!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.