Anyone for coffee?

As you can probably guess, I went to town this morning. Within about fifteen minutes of taking this photo, the heavens opened and I got soaked walking back to the car park. I heard a lady say that there had been a bad accident outside Wilko's, so I kept well away. The police station is near by, so at least they must have reached the scene quickly. We have been watching Viewpoint for the last four night's and I have just heard that the final episode, which was supposed to be on tonight has been cancelled due to sexual allegations against the main character, Noel Clarke. I wish they had found that out before we had watched the four episodes. The weekend is here again, and it's going to rain over the Bank holiday, nothing new there then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.