Not the real thing .....

Another day of writing  which I rather enjoyed. It started with a writing workshop with other participants which was really helpful. I then finalised the first of the blogs I was working on and did a full draft of the second. The workshop was helpful in considering how best to present each story and refine it.  I have one more to do over the weekend .

The deadline for the blogs I am writing in May the 10th but I  need to get them finished this weekend as I will be heading down to Edinburgh on Wednesday for a week or so as we do the finishing touches before putting our house on the market. 

The garden was full of birdsong this evening but no birds presented themselves to be photographed so I captured this embroidered one (and squirrel) instead.

Have a lovely weekend all,. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.