It's Friday and a flower photo.

This morning I decided to take a break from the bird book and maybe do a flower, so I called Mom and Dad and asked if they wanted to go down to the Fort Vancouver gardens.  They did and we had a nice walk around.  If you want to see them I will add a couple of photos of them and a bird in the Extra Photos.  After the walk mom wanted to stop for a haircut and surprisingly the place we stopped could take her right in.  Then they asked if we could stop for some plants for their garden.  Now home and am going to go out and water some of our plants.

I also stepped out again in the IT department, my  mirrorless EOS R had quite a few dirt spots on the sensor and I had been putting off cleaning it.  Today I was tired of deleting the spots in LR so I watched a video and read the instructions on the cleaning kit and now no spots, it was easy don't know why they recommend sending it in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.