New beginnings ...

..... ..... ..... as Missy & I walked the New Chums Gully track today. Very steep & wet initially, I wasn’t keen to return back down to the Arrow River, so we did the whole loop track. Such super scenery, I loved it. Missy hardly stopped still the whole time, in spite of all the ups & downs.
The image shows the beginning of New Chums, on the other side of that bridge (Norman Smith bridge). It was a new experience for both Missy & me.
There’s another image in Extras - with the Arrow River and golden tree reflections.

I’ve been reflecting today. Blip tells me this one is no. 3,000. That’s quite some total and it amazes me! I never anticipated reaching that total.
Thank you Blip Team, for all you do and for hanging in there when the going got rough. And all you other wonderful blippers, who’ve kept me going when it’s been rough going for me - thank you so much. I think that Blipfoto.com is unique and that the friendships that form are very special.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.