Mike Lincoln

By Linxpix

"Sonic"

Meet Sonic one of the  horses they use for the horse drawn carriage tours around the tourist area in Lincoln.
I went up to the castle area as the was a makers market ( always thought it was the craft market !)  and had a good walk round, was debating if to use my walker or not, quite pleased that I decided to use it as I stayed up there for over an hour !
After putting up a question on the Olympus education  Facebook group with ref to the Flashes and controlling them remotely which did work
 in-doors in a small room. but there were some problems, so have decided to get 2 more receivers as then I can have complete  control of all flashes from the camera position up to 30 metres , which will be a better solution with live models in an outdoor location.
Maybe a bit of an extra expense, but you can't take it with you !! :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.