Conclusions

I never jump to conclusions except when I jump to conclusion. I got vaccinated here yesterday in the Aviva Stadium and came in with Maeve today for her to get vaccinated. It took an hour and twenty minutes, not to get the vaccine, that took five seconds, the rest of the time was queuing. I don't mind that, I know there are countries with no vaccine and worse still with no oxygen or ventilators. But I was wondering why this man had to come here to get vaccinated, and why his doctor did not do it. It was struggle for him with the walker, they were very helpful and got him a wheelchair. Maybe he wanted to carry on as much as normal in his predicament. 

I have to praise the people in there, most of them are volunteers  putting themselves at risk. I think the second shot will be in about twelve weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.