Learning day by day

By EmmaF

View from where I sit

Wow I am tired. I ran 5k this am, slowly, but with no achillies pain. This has been the case since my massage on Wednesday. Hoping it continues.

Then I walked Will to orchestra and then headed to town to do a few jobs. By lunchtime I had walked over 10,000 steps. That's why I am tired. Haven't done that in a while as I have been nursing my achillies.

The rest of the day passed slowly and gently. Will did his homework and watched some TV. Carys spent the day in her room, sorting her bags for tomorrow. She has BBA and then in the early evening she has the Performance Platform competitive. It will be a long old day. Will is planning some cycling with Jim, calling at their new favourite cafe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.