Art and horror

This morning started off with a little art with Harp and myself. She had a long lie first. She had been awake for quite a bit through the night with wheezing and a barking cough. Think she has croup. She's ok through the day. But I think for her age her drawing skills are great. ( I'm biased ) . 

I then went a 5 mile walk with my neighbour and when we came home Harp was peering out the kitchen window. And to our horror she was sporting a new haircut. And was looking rather proud. For the world of blip , none of the Wildlings did this to her, and she didn't do it to herself. She hates getting he haircut but let her daddy try, and as he was cutting she pulled away . That's his story anyway ;-)
 She's like a little cave wain. 

Gave me and my neighbour a right good giggle, but we told her she looks very pretty and have praised her all day for getting it done. Thank goodness hair grows back. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.