Early Risers

Ben was desperate to get cooking the bacon on the camping stove outside. I think they were awake around 6. S said his bum was cold most of the night. Am so glad I wasn’t out camping with them.

After the tents were taken down we had a board game and some lunch then the boys went home.

Up seeing my mum later and she has a sore back. Shame.

Oh, and we moved the bird feeder so the mice couldn’t get it but lo and behold they were climbing the tree trying to get to the new position . It was even up at the patio doors and isn’t scared of humans. Not happy with this:(

Watched Jonathan ROSS show as it had Marty and Vicky from LOD on but I found it quite boring he’s not the best interviewer. It may be the large distance between four guests that doesn’t work. Then Paul Weller came on looking ravaged and 10 years older than his age (same as me). I suppose rock stars that party hard during their time can’t expect anything else.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.