Collie Bomb

There has been somewhat of an uproar in the village as some nasty folks have been making a mess in the woods. Not good. 

H and I had a look when we were out for a walk this morning. It's a shame as there were a couple of huts up there that have been trashed, idiots. (see extra). As the Bluebells are out I thought I take a shot, Molly decided to get in on the action, which is fine as I'm never very happy with my Bluebell shots.

Then home for decorating prep, lots of sanding and filling, might get some paint on tomorrow.

A quick bikeride followed, I was making my way along a quiet bridleway when I saw ahead of me what seemed to be a fallen cyclist. It looked bad, it looked really bad, how on earth could someone end up with arms and legs in that position. I then realised it was two people having a fumble under a coat, in the middle of the track. How embarrassing for them. Naturally I apologised for disturbing them, what I forgot to mention was that there was a gaggle of ramblers following just behind me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.