Sunday

It's been a nice day, weather-wise and otherwise.  We started with a good zoom session this morning with the family, its good to hear the news from far flung places such as Devon, Wales.....and Japan.

After lunch we popped into Stratford, stopping off at Nero for a drink before heading towards Bancroft Gardens for a spot of people watching.  As expected it was quite busy, but still plenty of space to sit on the wall by the RSC in the sun.

On returning home I realised I didn't take any pictures, so armed with my trusty Olympus I headed into the garden to see what was growing.  Quite a lot actually, especially the forget-me-nots which are taking over the place.  Mainly greenery otherwise with odds spots of colour.  This pot of violas looked very colourful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.