Photo-a-day retirement

By mpp26

Fungi - 4000Th

Had a lovely trip with two friends up to the Nina Valley and Boyle River area today, looking for fungi. It was a very frosty start, but a beautiful sunny day. We found quite a few fungi - have attached far too many extras but thought I'd go all out, as I believe it's my 4000th Blip today. Hard to think of that many days and that many photos. Still enjoying doing it, still "meeting" new Blippers, and still finding new journals to appreciate.

I liked this little delicate cluster - and as always there's one that doesn't want its photo taken!

Thank you to all who follow my journal, I really appreciate it. And thanks of course to the Blip team who've kept things running through thick and thin on a sometimes very tough journey.

All the best to everyone, keep safe, and hopefully brighter times are just around the corner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.