Bob20

By Bob20

A wet M1 Northbound (dusk)

I have had an enjoyable time in London. Yesterday afternoon, I visited the National Portrait gallery. I took Saraevans36 advice and also viewed the Man Ray exhibition, superb!

This morning, I went to Surrey to see my mother in her home and I drove home up the M1 this evening. It became more wet, the further North I drove. I joined Blip to improve my creativity etc., and the idea for this shot came from wiggys.

Not having had a free moment all day, I stopped at Leicester Forest services to put the remote on the camera. I jammed it on the dashboard and merrily drove along, taking shots where I thought it may look interesting.

I think this one picks up dusk very well in the rain.

AT NO TIME WAS THERE ANY SAFETY ISSUE. THE CAMERA WAS JAMMED ON THE DASHBOARD, ALL I HAD TO DO WAS PRESS THE REMOTE WHEN I WISHED TO.

Viewed LARGE you can clearly see the cars!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.