deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Spanish Bluebells

Decided to make a meat and potato pie for lunch- so the meat was put on early to stew.  Facetimed with my friend Chris  - good to catch up.  After lunch did some bits and pieces and then made it to the sewing machine.  The dress I am making has a frill and wanted to use a gathering foot  so decided to order one rather than pull up by hand.  There are bits I. can do until I get the foot which will hopefully be in a day or two.  
Took this Spanish Bluebells this morning mainly as a record shot for myself but sadly nothing else was taken today so they are my blip.  I love both sorts of bluebell and always think the Spanish ones are very flamboyant 
As predicted the rain and wind arrived about 4 o'clock and it is cold, dark and wintry out there.
Watched Line of Duty last night and to be honest I was a bit underwhelmed 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.