Mike Lincoln

By Linxpix

Thorngate house.

Thought I had blipped this before with fully corrected fisheye, but apparently not., that was on Facebook.
So although a grey rainy day very happy to say just had my second Covid vaccination :-)
Quite nice as I came out to sit in the car for 15 minutes a friend phoned so after 90 minutes in the car park we said our good byes etc . He's a good friend who I have known since an RAF detachment to Darwin in the early '70s. We share a common lose and both became widowers within  a month of each other  a few years ago. 
We both share a  keen interest in nature photography, and were both members of the same photography club for a good few years, so it was a really good catch up :-)
This was taken while waiting to pick my daughter up from work this evening, she had to  walk through the rain into work today as I was getting jabbed at the Lincolnshire show ground.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.