Pictastic

By Pictastic

Oh the poor wee lambs

Turned into a shocker of a day here weather wise: rain like a monsoon and cold and windy too. When I went to pick up kids from school tonight I noticed all the little lambs were gathered under the trees trying to get shelter. Felt sorry for the poor wee creatures and honestly felt like gathering them up and taking them indoors! Lucky I’m not a farmer eh!!

Made me feel even better about picking the vegan beetroot burger when we took my Dad out for a birthday lunch today to celebrate his 77th birthday! He was in good form and it was nice to see him and mum in person. Restaurant was dead quiet but guess that makes for a safe environment!

Tonight tried to move stuff out of the way for the painter who is coming tomorrow to give a couple of rooms a freshen up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.