Bed Time

An uninspired (and frankly rubbish) blip.

Temperature has returned to normal though I do still have an earache, it gets worse as the day progresses.

Other than feeding bunnies I did not go into the fabled outside, instead I spring cleaned the living room and declared it bunny safe (until they find a way to breach the defences.... Again).

I was going to bake a cake until I opened the packet of flour and found it had turned mouldy, never had that happen before and I shall not be buying Asda flour again. But I did actually make a proper dinner from scratch and everything :) we had butternut squash, mushroom and spinage lasagna.

So now it's time to see how my skylanders are doing and then catch up with Harry Potter.

Hope everyone had a fab Saturday
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.