Mr John

By MrJohn

Derren .....

the mind controlling little felt bear.

A few months ago little Derren here arrived in the post, he had been hand made by a lovely blipper. However I fear that Derran may have come in to contact with some gamma radiation in a sorting office somewhere between Edinburgh and Yorkshire as he has aquired the power of mind control.

Whatever you do don't look in to his hypnotic button eyes, like Kaa from the Jungle book he will have you under his spell and there will be no escape. It's too late for me, he's making me eat a family sized trifle that I have in the fridge and there's nothing I can do to resist, the buttons on my trousers are going to pop soon.

Look away now before it's too late and Derren's hypnotic eyes make you raid the fridge. so today's blip is .....


.....Derren, the mind controlling little felt bear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.