Little Bear.

This is for Mia.  Not sure about the face.  I tried to follow the instructions in the pattern.  I should've just stuck to the way I normally do it!

Weather lovely today 25c.

A bit of a run around this morning.

Went to buy cat biscuits.  Couldn't help watching the puppies going through their training.  Although, I don't know how useful it is in the shop.
Such a tiny space!

Then took some fresh flowers up to the cemetery.

There were a lot of people arriving for a funeral.  There isn't a lot of parking.  And of course, somebody blocked me in.

Nobody seemed to want to come and move their car.  And I didn't want to wait until the funeral was over.  So with a bit of manoeuvring, I managed to get out.

I had to be careful, as the rain has washed quite a lot of rain away from the pathway, leaving a big drop at the side. And I didn't want to drive  down that.

I then went to the lake to feed the ducks.

And finally the supermarket to get some milk.

By then it was nearly lunchtime

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.