Thunderous .....

..... Sky!
Just came out of the club, water in pool not very warm?? , at 9.10am . This is what I saw from the car window!!
I then went to get the car hand washed as the pigeons had used it as a " pooh" bed, it was covered , & I mean COVERED! Still they did a good job , fortunately the skip had gone so I could use the garage. The wind had blown dustbins over last night, rubbish was piled up by the gate and in my front garden . With the aid of my walker and thick gloves and a large black sack I collected it all up, and I assure you it really wasn't easy for me to do.
After I had a cuppa ,a phone call & collected my shopping bags off I went to Waitrose to shop . I've just had chicken parsnip & Rosemary soup with a roll , feeling absolutely kn-----ed I think I'll nod off for a few minutes.
Enjoy the rest of the day blippers.

Thoughtful ..... about all the rubbish I managed to pick up, but why don't people come & do just that when they must be aware it's from their bins?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.