It does not take much to make me happy (TT310)

First world problem par excellence ... followers of my journal may remember I bought a Peak Design Captur clip for my M5 a week or so back.  I quite like the clip, it does seem to be secure* and holds the camera where I can get to it quickly.  Today, a new Peak Design tripod plate arrived as I can't find the one I have somewhere and using a normal plate obscures the battery and card door on the base of the camera.   

Sadly, not remotely Celtic, but a tiny detail so I have tagged it for the challenge.
Thanks to Freespiral for hosting.

* at Slimbridge I inadvertently set a video recording going as we were walking around ... three or four minutes of the front of my jumper, a rucksack strap and the ground ... but all looking very stable.

The plate cost more than the camera in yesterdays blip, perhaps I should get out more?

Very much looking forward to a couple of weeks in the lake district,  we'll be taking the motorhome but from the 17th I'm on one of John Gravett's LPH Landscape workshops, tripods, filters, and no-one having to wait while I faff about :-)
The 17th is the first day guest houses can accept customers,  so I should be fairly safe in a super clean room, unused for the past several months.  2nd vaccine shot the week before too :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.