It’s a Tulip

A solo shopping trip as a delivery was coming this morning and it’s best I do the weekly shop haha.  Felt quite off balance doing the shopping.  Seems its worse indoors, like if a place hasn't windows!

My Fitbit Versa arrived !  Set it up and I now have no excuse for hitting my targets.

Up to mum then a Foodbank delivery.  The guy who we delivered to said he couldn’t manage to pick it up himself as he had no clothes.......  was a bit worried when he answered the door but all was well. He had his trousers on.  I think it was a language thing for the application form as he was Polish lad called Karol.  All good.

Last episode of Anne with an E coming up and will miss this kooky girl and her adventures in Avonlea.  What a great drama and such great acting by Amybeth McNulty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.