Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Escaped!

This afternoon I had my long (seven months) awaited appointment with the Respiratory Consultant.  One of our neighbours (who cared for her Mum) came around to sit with Mr T.  They both were chatting away when I left and when I got back they seemed to have had a good time.

I had felt super anxious about going out.  Not about the lady coming in, but if Mr T was difficult as he wasn't keen. It was so strange to walk and see the outside world again.  Apart from the Hospital stay it was mid December when I was last able to go for a walk.  I popped the fisheye lens on for a different perspective.  Even though I hadn't been out for a while I still wanted to try something different as I have seen the same things many times before. I took a few shots I liked but this fits the theme the best as I was close to the tree and close to getting back before the hail storm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.