Seminar

I was up early this morning to take photos at a seminar at the Taekwon Do gym. I couldn't make the whole thing but went along to get photos for the first bit. I'm a bit gutted I wasn't able to take part as it all loooked amazing.

It was a traditional sparring seminar held by Mr Mark Trotter a 4th degree from New Zealand who is the current ITF World Cup 4-6 Degree patterns World Champion, four time prearranged sparring World Cup and World Champion, as well as working as a stunt man in the movie industry on films like the Hobbit and 30 days of night. What I saw of his session was excellent, taking students of all ages through some of the techniques which make his traditional sparring routines so special.

After that we had a visit from my dad and Anne, before getting ready for the night out at Elbow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.