White Flowers and Blue Sky

White Flowers and Blue Sky.
As it was supposed to be a rainy day here, the weather forecast predicted 80% change of rain, I decided to do a bit of creative flower photography. 
I have an area in my workshop put aside for tabletop photography and this works well as long as I have not 'dumped' stuff on the clear top for 'just a minute'!!  :)
Today it was not too bad. I had already taken the dead flowers from the kitchen a few days ago and had one go at them. This time I was in the mind to do in-camera multiple exposures whilst using my tripod with its geared head. This meant I could take a image and then move the camera in a deliberate way and then take another shot. 
I have to admit to being pleased with the results. This image here was 9 images on Bright Mode and has very little post processing. All adjustments being done in Adobe Lightroom. Tweaking the colour balance slightly the grey background became a bit like blue sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.