MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

What a little beauty

I had got a picture for today but when SJF sent me this picture of her granddaughter tonight I couldn't resist sharing it with you all. So thanks very much to S for allowing me to share this lovely family snap.

Not a bad day. C was entertained by Zak whose school had closed for polling and he was accompanied by N of course. We had a shop delivered from the place that shares its name with a country located NE of the UK. Its very cold there apparently hence its name, and then I received some news about another ex colleague who had been convicted of messing with children. This is the 2nd person that I know that is a pervert that worked for the council...you just don't know these people at all. I was shocked by the fact that he only received community service as punishment. I would have hung him up by the doodahs and let the red kites have him....

So it was voting day today and I confess I didn't go. I always see people at the polling station and I didn't want to be quizzed about everything today. My mood has been quite low of late and I didn't want to lose it in front of anyone so I mustnt complain about who gets in. So long as it isn't Labour I don't care.

Thanks for all your comments yesterday, you're a great bunch of folks and I love you all.

Stay safe

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.