The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Mothers Day

Morning all,

A mother becomes a true grandmother the day she stops noticing the terrible things her children do because she is so enchanted with the wonderful things her grandchildren do - Lois Wyse

I did my bit for the environment ...... Many bottles were recycled last night..... A very good night of food, drink, company, drink, conversation, drink, laughs, drink and organising delivery of a sofa for Handsome Boy......don't ask.....I don't know..... Think I'm still eneeb ineabry drunk!

Oh and it snowed ......I know..... What the hell !!! ;0)

A day for spoiling Mamma G today, well, the official day, Mamma G gets spoilt every day !!! ;0)

Happy Mothers Day Mothers ;0)

Have a great day ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Ps. Word of warning - Drink and the Internet don't mix ..... Ask Amazon......think it's sorted now....I think........ ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.