Get a Load of That!

Off to the Sydney Tattoo and Body Art Festival and had more fun than I've had for a while.
Certainly more fun than I had yesterday choosing whitegoods for the new renos.
I was in Harvey Norman so long they offered me a cup of coffee!

Anyway, lots of exhibitionists flaunting their stuff.  Luvverly!
Speaking of which, the lovely Lali joined me, but stupidly we hadn't made proper arrangements and I had to leave shortly after we met up.
I'm expecting she'll post something marvellous. And here it is.

This shot was taken when judging for the male back (coloured) was taking place.

Have put up a set here.
There's a shot of Lali meeting up with a friend she hadn't seen for a hundred years and a bit of gratuitous nudity for those who are partial to that sort of thing:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.