Flower Friday...Ceanothus

The ceanothus in the front garden has grown quite large and the many buds are just beginning to open up, such a beautiful true blue....thanks to Bikerbear for hosting:)
A very nice spring like day with sunshine and clouds, but not quite so cold, up to 13C, wow.  Tomorrow is supposed to be wet again! Had a quick walk to the supermarket for weekend supplies of fresh fruit and veg, and then got on the phone again to the broadband supplier as guess what.....my landline still has the divert on it!! I have lost count of how many times I have tried to get this rectified, and once again I have been promised the correct department will be notified, namely BT!!
I am due a call back within 24hours.!!

Thanks so much for the responses to the abstract yesterday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.