deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Tulip

Washing done and on the line.  Phone call from Number 2 daughter she has had her second jab.  There was confusion as she was going to be away wheb her second one was due but she had a call they had a cancellation was she free - yes she was.

Did manage to do some sewing this morning and this afternoon all was going well AND I broke a needle on my overlocker.  Took ages to find the !!!!!!!!! hol. . KG eventually found it for me and then I had to rethread  it - all done and working now.  By then it was time for the chase so tools are downed until tomorrow.  No blip but this dark tulip came to the rescue and I liked the light bouncing off.  Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting Flower Friday.
A nice sunny day and the washing was dry by 1:-00 but there is still a cool wind

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.