f

Woops! Where did that last ten days go? I know, it's a poor effort - especially since I'm armed with cameras again. But you know, it's been a bit of a dull week or two! Nothing exciting going on in Almaty and nothing going on with me! Just the usual get up go to work-come home-have supper-go to bed routine. I had a very lazy and restful four days off over Easter, the weather was rubbish and I didn't go anywhere. Friday was a right duvet day! Quite nice to recharge the batteries and do nothing but read, watch dvds and make lists!

But then the emails started... "Are you ok?" "Why no blips?" "Why the hell were you taking pictures of USB batteries and a pink frying pan?!" so here I am - reporting for duty with my new badge, which arrived yesterday having travelled a few thousand miles on its journey from Blipcentral, via Wales and London! Cheers!

F for Fi. Yay! :- )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.