Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

More painting!

A few days ago I changed my room from green to pink.  I like green but after 15 + years I felt like a change.  I wasn't sure about the pink at first but I did like it when it was finished.  My furniture paint arrived a couple of days ago and so today was painting!  The units in Mr T's room scotch mist which was more of a darker grey than their website showed. In mine whistle and some of the scotch mist.  The after photos don't do it justice as it was 19:30 and the light was fading.  It's the best furniture paint I've used, although I had expected a green grey on the scotch mist it still looks good.

This furniture was from MFI at it's heyday and about 18 years old now so it was good to change it into something "new"!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.