Susan1510

By Susan1510

Sunset

The end of a very busy week for me. Now that restrictions have lifted a bit I'm allowed to restart my second job. I'm the busiest I've ever been.
As a driving instructor it is a privilege to be with the students when they start to 'get it'. Despite the long hours I am working I am still having a great time.
Its been 4 years on blip according to the stats. I have in fact been here since 2013 but not posted every day however I've managed to post every day since April 2019, so just over 2 years. It's a great discipline for me. It keeps me focused on the beauty out there. I love dropping in on other people's lives. I've managed to visit places I never knew existed in the comfort of my own home. People have got some great interesting tales to tell and information to pass on. The quality of photos are outstanding and consistent. I hope to be here for many years to come. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.