fête

I love that she sees me and poses. What joy.

Unforgotten Season 3 was great. Unforgotten Season 2 was too gut-wrenching, I had to stop. Two primary characters, if not three, having pulled their lives together after going through hell, only to have everything unravel....real life is depressing enough, I'm not going to let fiction depress me. I look forward to Season 4 being available to me. In the meantime, to start Line of Duty. [oh my goodness]

I'm giving myself two weeks to recover before starting the new job. I'll be vaccinated by then. I have to figure out what to do but it will involve lots of outdoors activities. I want to see Iceland. There is an incredible waterfall in England but I can't get in. (Actually, my passport has expired, so I can't get in anywhere  - regardless of reality)....

I want to see Assateague. They have wild ponies running around on the beach. Other ideas? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.