Tan123

By Tan123

Happy Mothers day!!

Happy Mothers day to all you mummy's out there, and extra special respect to all you mummy's doing it alone, it can be very hard at times trying to play the role of 2 parents but its so rewarding.
This morning i was greeted by my kids with lovely gifts and cards and a cup of tea in bed and tonight we are going to get a chinese takeaway so i don't have to cook yay! I feel truly blessed to have my beautiful babies <3

Sorry i've been neglecting my blip, things have been a bit tough and manic lately and blip has taken a back seat. Today i have decided to put my work load on hold and have a day spending some precious time with my children.

Happy Sunday to you all x

Ooh and just to add, since my last blip I have started to learn the guitar and can now play comfortably numb right the way through :) (well not the outro) ..I think my son is already getting bored of playing guitar teacher though :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.