Homework.

Miserable day, just like winter!

I needed to do some homework for our camera club group, the challenge being fast shutter speed. I do shoot fast shutter speed a fair amount with the dogs, but I'm not too good at set ups. I'm just not patient enough. I was quite pleased at this, even though it was taken in natural light, and I do have reflections on the glass. At least I could use my recently learned editing techniques. 

Another day of watching training videos while listening to the wind and rain outside. Hard to believe that this day last year we were having our socially distanced VE Day  anniversary street party, on an incredibly hot sunny day.

I haven't felt as bad as I did after my first jab, but haven't felt 100% today. Although I have only needed one dose of paracetamol, which is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.