LL D027 Forget

All things considered, last night's wine tasting was fun. We stuck to the two bottles, which was quite enough, and I also 'bumped into' a friend I haven't spoken to for about two hears so we had a bit of a virtual chat and catch up.

And, before you ask, it was the weather that made me stay in bed late this morning.

Himself went to meet his friend in his big coat. It has cleared up a bit now but the novelty of sitting in a pub garden freezing cold has long worn off for me.

Instead I cleared out some of the stuff in what was the playroom and is now the dining room / 2nd office. There were lots of things in cupboards that (hopefully) noone will remember having so (hopefully) won't miss. I've Freecycled lots of games and some unwanted gifts - all as individual items which seemed a good idea but now I'm having to remember who is collecting what when!

I forget whether I've blipped Forget-me-nots.

Have good weekends all. Thank you again for all myv stars and comments. I read them every day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.