Mell Fell

After more sorting bits and bobs for the retirement hamper, arranging with the husband the clandestine pick up, a visit to Oxfam, the Works and Booths, I was ready for a walk to see the Magic Tree. Thankfully by that time it had stopped raining and I mooched around amongst all my pals up there. It’s the best place for trees. The cherry blossom on my magic tree looks like it’s going to be about a week or more behind on last year where it was at its best at the beginning of May so I’ve focused on the cladonia here which was astonishingly vivid today. As I was taking the photo my sister rang and has arrived safely in Switzerland. It sounded pretty stressful getting the tests done beforehand and there was hardly anyone on the flight ... a big relief to be there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.