Bournemouth Sunset

A rainy, windy day spent indoors pootling about doing light housework - it made a welcome change from all the paperwork, form-filling and sorting that has filled my days of late. And then, at the end of the day, a trip to Bournemouth for my 7.30 appointment for my second vaccine - I'm so glad to get that done and it was all so much quicker than last time! Afterwards, I walked down to the pier to catch the last of the light :)

Surfer At Sunset in my b&w journal

The Race in 'My Third' journal

I'm totally thrilled by your lovely response to yesterday's whitethroat 'Surveying The Yellow  Sea' - currently enjoying the number one position! (but about to get ousted by another blippers big blipday :))


Hope you're having a good weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.