Three Down.....

........... eight to go!  (I decided I'd better do one for Mia and Isabella too).

These are the rabbits for the party bags.  No 4 is ready to be put together.  No 5 is still being knitted.

I also want to put some decoration on them.  

It's a simple pattern.  And I know most of it off by heart now!  I just get a bit bored doing the same thing over and over again.

It's taken me about a week to get this far, so hopefully I will have finished them by next weekend.

Lovely day today, nice and warm.

Had a flying visit from Alexandra and the girls.  More problems with her car.

When they left, I went down to the charity shop with a bag of toys.

Had a look around but didn't buy anything.

Came home and watched  a very old movie on TV.  Anna Neagle in Victoria the Great, 1937.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.