Market delights

The honey has a lovely orange taste, unfortunately some of the cherries were overripe.
Study, zoom Pilates, grab a coffee, study, walk, study, dinner, look at Facebook.. saddened to see that a woman I’d line managed in Cairo had died. I think she was younger than me, she’d also lost her daughter. It’s probably Corona as it’s spreading fast. As well, another colleague had lost his father - the posts were a little confusing in Arabic, I wasn’t sure if it was him or someone else. There’ve been three other colleagues too - I didn’t really know them, but so many all at once. I’ve seen and heard it’s tough times in Egypt.
I messaged a good friend who’s off fb to focus on Ramadan to update her. We’re doing what we can to check on others, including colleagues stranded in Dubai.
Tried to study..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.